Regional Sales Contacts

Regional sales team

UK, Ireland and Africa

Allianz Worldwide Care - Gordon Delaney

Gordon Delaney
(UK, Ireland and Africa)
Mob: +44 (0) 791 965 2529
gordon.delaney@allianz.com

Allianz Worldwide Care - Duncan Wright

Duncan Wright
(UK and Ireland)
Tel: +44 (0) 127 668 4521
Mob: +44 (0) 792 081 7026
duncan.wright@allianz.com

Middle East

Allianz Worldwide Care - Cheryl Beattie

Cheryl Beattie
(Middle East)
Tel: +971 (0) 42 531 335
Mob: +971 (0) 56 996 8347
cheryl.beattie@international-healthcare.com

Allianz Worldwide Care - Patrick Lawlor

Patrick Lawlor
(Middle East)
Tel: +971 (0) 42 531 328
Mob: +971 (0) 56 992 9607
patrick.lawlor@international-healthcare.com

Qatar, Bahrain and KSA

Allianz Worldwide Care - Tobias Meckert

Tobias Meckert
(Qatar, Bahrain and KSA)
Tel: +974 40 318 401
Mob: +974 33 199 297
tobias.meckert@allianz.com

Asia Pacific

Allianz Worldwide Care - Marc Zhou

Marc Zhou
(China)
Tel: +86 (21) 60 424 646
Mob: +86 18 512 197925
marc.zhou@allianzhealth.cn

Northern and Southern Europe

Allianz Worldwide Care - Servane Maridat

Servane Maridat
(Netherlands and Nordics)
Tel: +31 (0) 20 470 8690
Mob: +31 64 663 1402
servane.maridat@allianz.com

Jeremy Vedel
(Belgium and Luxembourg)
Tel: +32 (0) 22 106 532
Mob: +32 (0) 47 595 2623
jeremy.vedel@allianz.com







Allianz Worldwide Care - Giulio Manfredi

Giulio Manfredi
(Italy, Malta, Cyprus and Greece)
Tel:+39 (02) 72 163 132
Mob: +39 346 414 3917
giulio.manfredi@allianz.com

Allianz Worldwide Care - Angelika Walter

Angelika Walter
(Italy)
Tel: +39 (02) 72 163 831
angelika.walter@allianz.com

France

Allianz Worldwide Care - Christophe Rollet

Christophe Rollet
(France)
Tel: +33 (0) 15 885 9652
Mob: + 33 (0) 67 613 0261
christophe.rollet@allianz.com

Allianz Worldwide Care - Linda Jouyaux-Hammache

Linda Jouyaux-Hammache
(France)
Tel: +33 (0) 15 885 7567
Mob: +33 (0) 62 715 6143
Linda.JouyauxHammache@allianz.com

Allianz Worldwide Care - Loic Bertrand

Loic Bertrand
(France)
Tel: +33 (0) 15 885 4113
Mob: +33 (0) 62 520 5063
loic.bertrand@allianz.com

Eastern Europe

Allianz Worldwide Care - Vladimir Balinchenko

Vladimir Balinchenko
(Eastern Europe)
Tel: +33 (0)1 58 850 992
Mob: +33 (0) 63 254 3832
vladimir.balinchenko@allianz.com

Germany, Austria, Switzerland and Central Europe

Allianz Worldwide Care - Christoph Kirsch

Christoph Kirsch
(Germany)
Tel: +49 (0) 89 122 07881
Mob: +49 (0) 17 430 52115
christoph.kirsch@allianz.com

Allianz Worldwide Care - Michael Baltes

Michael Baltes
(Germany and Austria)
Tel: +49 (0) 89 122 07882
Mob: +49 (0) 17 223 07555
michael.baltes@allianz.com

Allianz Worldwide Care - Philippe Geyer

Philippe Geyer
(Switzerland)
Tel: +41 (0) 78 772 1535
philippe.geyer@allianz.com

Allianz Worldwide Care - Tanja Coenen

Tanja Coenen
(Germany)
Tel: +49 (0) 89 122 07883
tanja.coenen@allianz.com

Iberia and Latin America

Allianz Worldwide Care - Carlos de la Cruz Echániz

Carlos de la Cruz Echániz
(Iberia and Latin America)
Tel: +34 91 325 5694
Mob: +34 61 978 2641
carlos.delacruz@allianz.com

Allianz Worldwide Care - Dr. Felipe Gonzalez

Dr. Felipe Gonzalez
(Latin America)
Tel: +598 25 182 504
Mob: +598 99 648 124
felipe.gonzalez@allianz.com

Head of Global Business Development

Allianz Worldwide Care - Andrew Seale

Andrew Seale
Head of Global Business Development
Tel: +353 (1) 500 6750
Mob: +44 (0) 78 246 36889
andy.seale@allianz.com