Regional Sales Contacts

Regional sales team

Northern, Central & Eastern Europe

Allianz Care - Gordon Delaney

Gordon Delaney
(Northern, Central & Eastern Europe)
Mob: +44 (0) 791 965 2529
gordon.delaney@allianz.com

Allianz Care - Duncan Wright

Duncan Wright
(UK and Ireland)
Tel: +44 (0) 127 668 4521
Mob: +44 (0) 792 081 7026
duncan.wright@allianz.com

Allianz Care - Gary Hamilton

Gary Hamilton
(UK and Ireland)
Tel: +44 (0) 776 649 8137
gary.hamilton@allianz.com

Allianz Care - Vladimir Balinchenko

Vladimir Balinchenko
(Central & Eastern Europe)
Tel: +33 (0)1 58 850 992
Mob: +33 (0) 63 254 3832
vladimir.balinchenko@allianz.com

Allianz Care - Servane Maridat

Servane Maridat
(Benelux & Nordics)
Tel: +31 (0) 20 470 8690
Mob: +31 64 663 1402
servane.maridat@allianz.com

Allianz Care - Jeremy Videl

Jeremy Vedel
(Belgium and Luxembourg)
Tel: +32 (0) 22 106 532
Mob: +32 (0) 47 595 2623
jeremy.vedel@allianz.com







France

Allianz Care - header-contact-philippe-fassier

Philippe Fassier
(France)
Tel: +33 1 85 64 40 43
Mob: +33 6 79 51 89 16
philippe.fassier@allianz.com

Allianz Care - Christophe Rollet

Christophe Rollet
(France)
Tel: +33 (0) 15 885 9652
Mob: + 33 (0) 67 613 0261
christophe.rollet1@allianz.com

Allianz Care - Loic Bertrand

Loic Bertrand
(France)
Tel: +33 (0) 15 885 4113
Mob: +33 (0) 62 520 5063
loic.bertrand@allianz.com

Allianz Care - Linda Jouyaux-Hammache

Linda Jouyaux-Hammache
(France)
Tel: +33 (0) 15 885 7567
Mob: +33 (0) 62 715 6143
linda.JouyauxHammache@allianz.com

Southern Europe

Allianz Care - Carlos de la Cruz Echániz

Carlos de la Cruz Echániz
(Iberia)
Tel: +34 91 325 5694
Mob: +34 61 978 2641
carlos.delacruz@allianz.com

Allianz Care - Giulio Manfredi

Giulio Manfredi
(Italy)
Tel:+39 02 7216 3132
Mob: +39 346 414 3917
giulio.manfredi@allianz.com

Allianz Care - Angelika Walter

Angelika Walter
(Italy)
Tel: +39 02 7216 3831
angelika.walter@allianz.com

Germany, Austria and Switzerland

Allianz Care - Michael Baltes

Michael Baltes
(Germany, Austria and Switzerland)
Tel: +49 (0) 89 122 07882
Mob: +49 (0) 17 223 07555
michael.baltes@allianz.com

Allianz Care - Tanja Coenen

Tanja Coenen
(Germany)
Tel: +49 (0) 89 122 07883
Mob: +49 170 554 4877
tanja.coenen@allianz.com

Allianz Care - Kai Großheim

Kai Großheim
(Germany)
Mob: +49 (0)170 7031957 
kai.grossheim@allianz.com







Allianz Care - Elisabeth Bieler

Elisabeth Bieler
(Germany, Austria)
Tel: +49 (0)89 3800-67667 
Mob: +49 (0)170 5544877 
elisabeth.bieler1@allianz.com







Allianz Care - Sibylle Tellenbach

Sibylle Tellenbach
(Switzerland)
Tel: +41 44 562 38 76
Mob: +41 76 343 84 00
sibylle.tellenbach@allianz.com







Middle East & Africa

Allianz Care - Cheryl Beattie

Cheryl Beattie
(Middle East & Africa)
Tel: +971 (0) 42 531 335
Mob: +971 (0) 56 996 8347
cheryl.beattie@international-healthcare.com

Allianz Care - Patrick Lawlor

Patrick Lawlor
(UAE)
Tel: +971 (0) 42 531 328
Mob: +971 (0) 56 992 9607
patrick.lawlor@international-healthcare.com

Allianz Care - Fadi Daboul

Fadi Daboul
(UAE)
Tel: +971 (0) 42 531 342
Mob: +971 (0) 56 433 2159
fadi.daboul@international-healthcare.com

Allianz Care - DEV3

Colin Downey
(Qatar, KSA & Bahrain)
Tel: +974 4031 8403
Mob: +974 6676 5748
colin.downey@allianz.com

Latin America

Allianz Care - Sandra Asin

Sandra Asin
(Latin America)
Tel: +1 305 608 3298
sandra.asin@allianz.com

Allianz Care - Dr. Felipe Gonzalez

Dr. Felipe González
(Latin America)
Tel: +598 25 182 504
Mob: +598 99 648 124
felipe.gonzalez@allianz.com

Asia Pacific

Allianz Care - Tobias Meckert

Tobias Meckert
(Asia Pacific)
Tel +65 6395 8657
Mob +65 9829 0154
tobias.meckert@allianz.com

Allianz Care - Brice Mollard

Brice Mollard
(Singapore)
Tel: +65 9769 0094
Mob: +65 6395 2352
brice.mollard@allianz.com

Allianz Care - Marc Zhou

Marc Zhou
(China)
Tel: +86 (21) 60 424 646
Mob: +86 18 512 197925
marc.zhou@allianzhealth.cn

Allianz Care - Jessie Zhang

Jessie Zhang
(China)
Tel: +86 (21) 604 24647
Mob: +86 1851 219 7428
jessie.zhang@allianzhealth.cn

Allianz Care - Ting Ting Feng

Ting Ting Feng
(China)
Tel: +86 (21) 604 24652
Mob: +86 1391 780 8486
tingting.feng@allianzhealth.cn

Vivienne Yang
(China)
Tel: +86 10 8535 5566
Mob: +86 1520 117 5473
vivienne.yangw@allianz.com