Regional Sales Contacts

Regional sales team

Northern, Central & Eastern Europe

Allianz Partners - Gordon Delaney

Gordon Delaney
(Northern, Central & Eastern Europe)
Mob: +44 (0) 791 965 2529
gordon.delaney@allianz.com

Allianz Partners - Duncan Wright

Duncan Wright
(UK and Ireland)
Tel: +44 (0) 127 668 4521
Mob: +44 (0) 792 081 7026
duncan.wright@allianz.com

Allianz Partners - Gary Hamilton

Gary Hamilton
(UK and Ireland)
Tel: +44 (0) 776 649 8137
gary.hamilton@allianz.com

Allianz Partners - Vladimir Balinchenko

Vladimir Balinchenko
(Central & Eastern Europe)
Tel: +33 (0)1 58 850 992
Mob: +33 (0) 63 254 3832
vladimir.balinchenko@allianz.com

Allianz Partners - Servane Maridat

Servane Maridat
(Benelux & Nordics)
Tel: +31 (0) 20 470 8690
Mob: +31 64 663 1402
servane.maridat@allianz.com

Allianz Partners - Jeremy Videl

Jeremy Vedel
(Belgium and Luxembourg)
Tel: +32 (0) 22 106 532
Mob: +32 (0) 47 595 2623
jeremy.vedel@allianz.com







France

Allianz Partners - header-contact-philippe-fassier

Philippe Fassier
(France)
Tel: +33 (0) 158 859 652
Mob: +33 (0) 676 130 261
philippe.fassier@allianz.com

Allianz Partners - Christophe Rollet

Christophe Rollet
(France)
Tel: +33 (0) 15 885 9652
Mob: + 33 (0) 67 613 0261
christophe.rollet@allianz.com

Allianz Partners - Loic Bertrand

Loic Bertrand
(France)
Tel: +33 (0) 15 885 4113
Mob: +33 (0) 62 520 5063
loic.bertrand@allianz.com

Allianz Partners - Linda Jouyaux-Hammache

Linda Jouyaux-Hammache
(France)
Tel: +33 (0) 15 885 7567
Mob: +33 (0) 62 715 6143
linda.JouyauxHammache@allianz.com

Southern Europe

Allianz Partners - Carlos de la Cruz Echániz

Carlos de la Cruz Echániz
(Iberia)
Tel: +34 91 325 5694
Mob: +34 61 978 2641
carlos.delacruz@allianz.com

Allianz Partners - Giulio Manfredi

Giulio Manfredi
(Italy)
Tel:+39 02 7216 3132
Mob: +39 346 414 3917
giulio.manfredi@allianz.com

Allianz Partners - Angelika Walter

Angelika Walter
(Italy)
Tel: +39 02 7216 3831
angelika.walter@allianz.com

Germany, Austria and Switzerland

Allianz Partners - Michael Baltes

Michael Baltes
(Germany, Austria and Switzerland)
Tel: +49 (0) 89 122 07882
Mob: +49 (0) 17 223 07555
michael.baltes@allianz.com

Allianz Partners - Tanja Coenen

Tanja Coenen
(Germany)
Tel: +49 (0) 89 122 07883
Mob: +49 170 554 4877
tanja.coenen@allianz.com

Allianz Partners - Philippe Geyer

Philippe Geyer
(Switzerland)
Tel: +41 (0) 78 772 1535
philippe.geyer@allianz.com

Middle East & Africa

Allianz Partners - Cheryl Beattie

Cheryl Beattie
(Middle East & Africa)
Tel: +971 (0) 42 531 335
Mob: +971 (0) 56 996 8347
cheryl.beattie@international-healthcare.com

Allianz Partners - Patrick Lawlor

Patrick Lawlor
(UAE)
Tel: +971 (0) 42 531 328
Mob: +971 (0) 56 992 9607
patrick.lawlor@international-healthcare.com

Allianz Partners - Fadi Daboul

Fadi Daboul
(UAE)
Tel: +971 (0) 42 531 342
Mob: +971 (0) 56 433 2159
fadi.daboul@international-healthcare.com

Allianz Partners - DEV3

Colin Downey
(Qatar, KSA & Bahrain)
Tel: +974 4031 8403
Mob: +974 6676 5748
colin.downey@allianz.com

Latin America

Allianz Partners - Sandra Asin

Sandra Asin
(Latin America)
Tel: +1 305 608 3298
sandra.asin@allianz.com

Allianz Partners - Dr. Felipe Gonzalez

Dr. Felipe González
(Latin America)
Tel: +598 25 182 504
Mob: +598 99 648 124
felipe.gonzalez@allianz.com

Allianz Partners - DEV4

Rodrigo Soto
(Mexico)
Tel: +52 55 5377 3915
Mob: +52 55 4822 5584
rodrigo.soto@allianz.com

Asia Pacific

Allianz Partners - Tobias Meckert

Tobias Meckert
(Asia Pacific)
Tel +65 6395 8657
Mob +65 9829 0154
tobias.meckert@allianz.com

Allianz Partners - Brice Mollard

Brice Mollard
(Singapore)
Tel: +65 9769 0094
Mob: +65 6395 2352
brice.mollard@allianz.com

Allianz Partners - Marc Zhou

Marc Zhou
(China)
Tel: +86 (21) 60 424 646
Mob: +86 18 512 197925
marc.zhou@allianzhealth.cn

Allianz Partners - Jessie Zhang

Jessie Zhang
(China)
Tel: +86 (21) 604 24647
Mob: +86 1851 219 7428
jessie.zhang@allianzhealth.cn

Allianz Partners - Ting Ting Feng

Ting Ting Feng
(China)
Tel: +86 (21) 604 24652
Mob: +86 1391 780 8486
tingting.feng@allianzhealth.cn

Vivienne Yang
(China)
Tel: +86 10 8535 5566
Mob: +86 1520 117 5473
vivienne.yangw@allianz.com

Head of Global Business Development

Allianz Partners - Andrew Seale

Andrew Seale
Head of Global Business Development
Tel: +353 (1) 500 6750
Mob: +44 (0) 78 246 36889
andy.seale@allianz.com